A Rock Feels No Pain

In despero , obscurum ; In Diligo , Lux lucis. (In despair, darkness; In Love, Light). -Me

One

Original posting date was July 20th, 2006

After we spoke today, and I saw her grinning at me with the cam, I was thinking of how much I’ve missed my wife, the last few weeks. Just seeing her smile, being able to spend time with her, to be able to reach out and touch her. I’ve missed having her in our bed, being able to hold her; and I started a sort of stream-of-conciousness thing about it, that I thought I would share.

Soft and gentle on your skin, those places that I love to touch, that I know will make your heartbeat speed, your breath catch in your throat. Feeling your hands on me, easily moving caresses, building into heat as warmth begins to spread behind your fingertips, feather light. Exploring further, finding those special places that make gasps and sighs, pressing harder.

Sighs and whispers, shifting bodies. The heat builds, as the intensity grows. Looks and laughter, with hard lips insistent on my mouth, soft kisses to contrast. Your eyes a pool of brown now, deep and loving.

Hard hands, fondling and groping. Insistent touches, pressure and flinching. Sting of palm, with it’s reddening color. Painful driving, legs intertwined, pulling me closer. The feeling of wanting to meld together, racing to a finish, unbearable ecstasy.

Melting into your embrace, holding you close to me. Need growing, filling us. Tightly grasping, clutching in wanton, irresistible pleasure, opening to me, filling you. Slick skin on skin, hearts beating in rhythm together, gasping shuddering breaths in unison. Sighing, unintelligible, incoherent murmurs, mewls and groans almost, not quite, of pain.

One with each other, as it should be.

Filed under: relationship, sex

Leave a Reply

counter customizable free hit