A Rock Feels No Pain

In despero , obscurum ; In Diligo , Lux lucis. (In despair, darkness; In Love, Light). -Me

Quet night fantasies

Fire in the fireplace, all six of us home, kids playing risk on the floor, Beth alternating with a Mancala tournament with me, Lynn playing and chatting on her computer- what a heavenly evening. We all sat down to dinner together, then after cleaning up gravitated to the den. What a nice feeling, at least until Rob had a hissy-fit and stalked off, to just be mellow and quiet.

Lynn’s been teasing me unmercifully today, getting me all hot then pointing out that “Off limits from chest to knees,” haha. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Damn pheromones anyway, and it doesn’t help that as my body clears out the evil Lexapro, my libido is coming back. Some people just ought not be allowed to be so damn attractive!

I keep imagining her naked, eyes closed and breathing hard, making that wonderfully sexy mewling moan that she does as she orgasms, panting and clamping her thighs so tightly around me that I can hardly move, and I just want to grab her and throw her down and jump on her, right now, wherever we happen to be.

It’s a good tease though, there’s the twinkle and the giggle, and that’s a lot of fun too. Besides, it just makes it all that much better when we do get to let loose, and as long as I get to tease her back, it’s all good fun.

Hmmmmmm. Just as I wrote that, a very nice little plot bunny hopped by, and I think I may be able to catch it- thinking I’m going to switch to a bit of fiction, see what comes of it.

Filed under: family, sex

Leave a Reply

counter customizable free hit