A Rock Feels No Pain

In despero , obscurum ; In Diligo , Lux lucis. (In despair, darkness; In Love, Light). -Me

Exciting Thoughts

Speaking in a purely sexual sense, I have decided that there is nothing more exciting in the whole world, than when Lynn gets so hot, and so wet that we can hear that wonderfully squishy noise as I push in and out, as she comes around me while I’m buried deep inside her that the juices flow out and run all over.

Doesn’t happen a lot, but good lord, it’s about as intense a feeling as I’ve ever known, just straight raw pure lusting for her, knowing that for that moment anyway the excitement is mutual, that at that time she really wants it as much as I do, it’s a fantastically erotic and hot occurrence.

When it’s like that, the smells we make, her taste on my lips and tongue, her own gasps and moans and the little incoherent words, as she uses her fingers to guide my mouth, or plays with her clit as I finger her G-spot, making my own arousal increase immeasurably, feeling her thighs clamp around my hand or my head, locking me into position, ummmm.

The other thing I love, is watching her face when she comes, as she flushes and her lips seem to get softer somehow, her eyes closing and head and neck arching- like she can’t keep her eyes open, and her movements have become involuntary, and sometimes when the flush is especially intense, it spreads from her breasts up her chest as well, and her nipples get so dark and crinkly and hard. Probably the most exciting thing ever, to watch her reach a climax, probably no wonder I love it so much I want to bring her there all the time!

After all, isn’t that what guys are supposed to think about at least once every three minutes, or something like that?

Filed under: relationship, sex

Leave a Reply

counter customizable free hit