A Rock Feels No Pain

In despero , obscurum ; In Diligo , Lux lucis. (In despair, darkness; In Love, Light). -Me

Jamaica Mon

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything, but there’s been a lot of ups and downs, and certainly a lot of writing has gone on.

Let’s see… I could blog about the pop-up occurrence of the asshole, but I don’t want to. I’ve come to believe that she didn’t know it was him, so we’re now past a month, almost to the second month since true contact took place- as far as I know anyway, so we’ll leave that.

I could blog about the extremely sxual relationship that popped up, from someone that I had actually started to believe was “just a friend”. As it turns out, that wasn’t quite the case; he is, and was, although I’m assured it’s not been ongoing, far more than just a friend. No, there’s a whole lot there, that isn’t just friends. However, I don’t want to think about htat, either, not right now.

No, I’m going to say this:

Jamaica rocks. Jeez, I loved it, what a great trip. Just lynn and myself, no kids, no worries, after all the passport troubles and delays, and the weather scared, we got there on Saturday afternoon.

Sunny, warm, perfect breeze; heheh, they goofed on our rooms though, so we were dumped to the “Au Naturel” side, whether we liked it, were ready for it, or not.

We were. We just looked at each other, said “What the hell, we’re here, why not?” And took off our clothes, and hit the beach. What a great feeling, I’ve decided that there is indeed something to be said for nudity, especially on the ocean. The resort has a complete section that is devoted to au naturel, and it was a blast.

I was worried, a fair amount, what if I got aroused? But, truly, just as I’d read on the internet, it’s not a problem. It just felt right, and comfortable, for the most part. The women, two Lynns, were a little more concerned I think, but overall, I found it very nice to not get hung up on the sexual aspect; it’s a very different feeling than when you see everyone in revealing skimpy sexy bathing suits, etc- it’s actually far less intrusive sexually, because it’s just the way everyone is.

So, Jamaica is a grand place, and hanging out on a naturist beach is a grand thing to do. I highly recommend it, to anyone that feels like they want to push boundaries, and explore together new attitudes and exciting new times.

“No problem mon!”

Filed under: beach, Jamaica, naturist, nudity, relationship, vacation

Leave a Reply

counter customizable free hit