A Rock Feels No Pain

In despero , obscurum ; In Diligo , Lux lucis. (In despair, darkness; In Love, Light). -Me

Thank you all- Update

I’ve been crazy-busy and hectic and feeling overwhelmed, so I haven’t updated you and I apologize for that. I want to let you all know, Nick is home, he’s doing better. We still have to deal with the underlying causes, but I sure appreciate all your thought, and concern, and prayers.

Thank you all, so much- Craig, Red, Cocotte, Melissa, FADKOG, I can’t tell you how much it helps to know there are people that care.

Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Responses

  1. Beryl says:

    Don’t know how I missed this, but good to know things are better.

  2. Bijoux says:

    Thanks for the update. Please keep us posted!

  3. Dave says:

    Beryl: Hey, thanks for dropping in- yes, it’s nice that he’s doing better 🙂

    Bijoux: I will, and thanks again!

  4. Buttafly says:

    Its me… (crazylove25.blogspot.com & Buttafly27@gmail.com) I’ve had to start fresh….
    Even though I have’t posted in forever and haven’t sent messages in a while… you have been in my thoughts.

  5. Melissa says:

    I’m so glad to hear he’s doing better. Thinking of you and him and wishing the whole family well. xoxox

  6. Dave says:

    Buttafly! *huggs* Welcome back around; and thank you for that, I appreciate it so much!

    Melissa: Thank you again, I can’t express how much it does help to know people are thinking & praying 🙂

  7. Glad to hear things have improved and your son’s doing well. Positive thoughts continuing!

  8. Bijoux says:

    Are you ever returning?

Leave a Reply

counter customizable free hit